Finally Reached 100 Follower’s

I haven’t been using this blog in quite some time, but I logged on today and was pleasantly surprised to see I now have 100 followers, just thought i would leave a quick thank you to all the people following,I made this site as a personal way to track all the great YouTube I watch, and as a type of database, but it’s good t see it has became useful and of interest to others, Thanks for the support.

I have hundreds of YouTube video listed in my bookmarks, i will be cataloging them soon on the blog for all you’s great people to view.

Leave a Reply

