UFOs Over Nuclear Power Plant

UFOs over nuclear power plant

via See It On YouTube

I actually had this posted to this blog before ages ago, but it seems to have up and disappeared, I just had a look through my UFO Sightings category there, and a lot of stuff seems to have vanished that I previously posted, and a lot of the video’s I had links to have been shut down, Oh well it looks like I am going to need to start keeping track of what I am putting up plus keeping copies, I have actually been suspecting this for a while now.

P.S. to the Watchers

The TRUTH WILL ALWAYS OUT, there is no way you’s can control TRUTH, after all this is meant to be a level playing field.

Leave a Reply

