Alien Warning Message Live on TV in UK – “We Come To Warn You About Your Race And Your Planet”

See It On YouTube

I have heard this recording many many times, but was not up until now able to get a video showing you what it looked like on TV, I am so glad to have found this by accident, I have been looking for this a long time, If anyone has converted footage of the holographic crucifixion of Jesus that the aliens where meant to have taped, I would also like to get my hands on that, somehow I think I never will though.

Leave a Reply

